Saavutettavuustyökalut

Suomen luonnonsuojeluliitto SLL Varsinais-Suomen piiri

Varsinais-Suomi
Navigaatio päälle/pois

Saija Porramo, puheenjohtaja, Naantali
saija.porramo@gmail.com

Sanna Tikander, taloudenhoitaja, Salo
sanna.tikander@gmail.com

Mai Suominen, sihteeri, Kaarina
mai.suominen@gmail.com

Jussi Laaksonlaita, Parainen
jussi.laaksonlaita@gmail.com

Emma Kosonen, Turku
emmakristiinakosonen@gmail.com

Eva-Liisa Raekallio, Turku
eraekallio@gmail.com

Rauno Laine, Uusikaupunki
lainerauno2@gmail.com, rauno.laine@wippies.fi

Pertti Sundqvist, Turku
pertti.sundqvist@sll.fi

Rauno Tuomikoski, Paimio
rane.haggfors@gmail.com

Esa Fredriksson, Kaarina
esa.fredriksson@live.com

 

Varajäsenet

Johanna Aaltonen, Naantali
johaalt@gmail.com

Miika Meretoja, Turku
miika.meretoja@gmail.com

Vesa Raivo, Mynämäki
vesa.raivo@dnainternet.net

Pia Roering, varapuheenjohtaja, Turku
Pia.roering@gmail.com