Sijainti: Pääsivu / Espoon ympäristöyhdistys / Hallitus

Hallitus

Espoon ympäristöyhdistyksen hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja

Virpi Sahi virpi.sahi(at)sll.fi, puh. 050 308 2457

Hallituksen jäsenet

Pirjo Itkonen pirjo.itkonen1(at)luukku.com
- varapuheenjohtaja

Anni Simola annisimol(at)gmail.com
- sihteeri

Eeva-Liisa Laakso eeva.laakso(at)pp.inet.fi
- taloudenhoitaja

Laura Ahopelto laura.ahopelto(at)sll.fi puh. 050 366 1197
- Espoon keskuspuisto

Timo Hast timo.hast(at)tjh.fi, puh. 050 517 8736

Erkki Kaarnama  hopiakuu(at)luukku.com, puh. 040 809 4833
- kukkaniityt

Julia Koskinen, julia.k.koskinen(at)gmail.com, puh. 045 258 6986
- City-Huuhkaja-lehti

Juha Solantie

Stephen Venn stephen.venn@helsinki.fi

Raimo Volanen raimo.volanen(at)kolumbus.fi


Varajäsenet 2017

Sini Karhu sini(at)karhut.eu
- catering

Tiina Parkkima tiina.parkkima(at)iki.fi, puh. 040 829 0324

Sinikka Schönberg

Marko Takanen mtakanen(at)gmail.com


Toiminnantarkastaja

Iiro Hartimo, varalla Arja Heinämäki

 

Ota yhteyttä

Espoon ympäristö-
yhdistys ry

Villa Apteekki
Pappilantie 5, 02770 Espoo
espyy.ry (at) kolumbus.fi
puh. 040 507 2004
www.sll.fi/espoo